Happy Wednesday and Guest Post over at Wives of Faith :)

Happy Wednesday everyone!

My little friend would like to give you all a happy Wednesday hug. He’s like that.

cute Beaver chewing tree

Guess what, I’ve shared an article over at Wives of Faith again. πŸ™‚ Check it out, just be sure to come back here and let me know what you thought. (I do so adore your comments and hearing your thoughts.)

Remedy for Spiritual Neglect: The Prayer Plant Strategy

God bless all and have a wonderful Wednesday!

from Priscilla’s keypad

P.S. My little friend (above) needs a name. He won’t tell me what to call him and I’m a little worn out with guessing. So, now I’m taking suggestions. πŸ™‚

Wednesday Bloghop link up

 

4 Comments

Filed under This Earthly Walk

4 responses to “Happy Wednesday and Guest Post over at Wives of Faith :)

  1. Ralene

    Gomer…yep, that’s his name. lol…

    I’ll have to check out the WoF post later…my article was up there on Monday! πŸ™‚

    • WoF is great. πŸ™‚ I love writing and I love visiting and being encouraged and challenged by others. πŸ™‚ Aww…Gomer? Is that Gomer as in Gomer Pyle? lol

      • Ralene

        LOL…sure.

        I was gonna go with Bob, but, well, that’s my pet rock’s name. πŸ™‚

      • Bob? Oh dear…I just couldn’t call him “Bob, besides how would I explain to him that he was named after a rock. πŸ™‚ You have a pet rock?! That’s awesome…lol. Now I want to get me one πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

