I’m Featured at The Lady Blogger’s Society!

Hey all, just wanted to share my excitement! I got featured today at The Lady Blogger’s Society! I’d like to say it was in honor of my birthday, but to be completely honest, I believe they picked me rather randomly.

Here’s a special thank you to everyone stopping by via The Lady Blogger’s Society, and a special thank you to everyone else who came in through another door.

If you’re wondering what to do while you’re here, let me just point you in the right direction:

– I celebrated a cyberspace birthday party with a bunch of little critters yesterday (even though today is my real birthday). Stop by and enjoy the fun.

– Meet my little family and hear about our newest addition . . . that is still doing quite well, I might add.

God Bless You Richly!


Priscilla is an avid blogger, writing about homemaking, marriage and her heavenly father

 


Military Monday Blog Hop

4 Comments

Filed under This Earthly Walk

4 responses to “I’m Featured at The Lady Blogger’s Society!

  1. congrats & happy earth strong hun!
    i’m new to lady blogger… but love it so far! 🙂
    enjoy your day!

  2. Congratulations and happy birthday today!

Leave a Reply

